Faculty & Staff

Traditional Model

Name Position Email Address
Aimee Anderson Counselor aanderson@lanierchristian.org
Blake Anderson Athletic Director banderson@lanierchristian.org
Clancy Bourgeois Faculty cbourgeois@lanierchristian.org
Harry Champy Faculty hchampy@lanierchristian.org
Carol Cox Lower School Principal ccox@lanierchristian.org
Joann Drake Faculty jdrake@lanierchristian.org
Carey Elliott Learning Connections Teacher celliott@lanierchristian.org
Whitney Everett Faculty weverett@lanierchristian.org
Beth Feizet Faculty bfeizet@lanierchristian.org
Amanda Grundlock Faculty agrundlock@lanierchristian.org
Teresa Gruver Faculty tgruver@lanierchristian.org
Heather Henriques Faculty hhenriques@lanierchristian.org
Bailey Jarnagin Faculty bjarnagin@lanierchristian.org
Laura Keefer Faculty lkeefer@lanierchristian.org
Ruth Ann Knight Faculty rknight@lanierchristian.org
Mary McMichael Faculty mmcmichael@lanierchristian.org
Brian Morris Upper School Principal bmorris@lanierchristian.org
John Pae Faculty jpae@lanierchristian.org
Carol Peck Faculty cpeck@lanierchristian.org
Daryl Person Faculty dperson@lanierchristian.org
Ben Phillips Faculty bphillips@lanierchristian.org
Rebecca Purcell Faculty rpurcell@lanierchristian.org
Justina Roberts Faculty jroberts@lanierchristian.org
Claire Sloan Faculty csloan@lanierchristian.org
Sandy Snelling Faculty ssnelling@lanierchristian.org
Karen Walsh Faculty kwalsh@lanierchristian.org
Kim Wasden Faculty kwasden@lanierchristian.org