Faculty & Staff

Traditional Model / Lower School

Name Position Email Address
Aimee Anderson Counselor aanderson@lanierchristian.org
Clancy Bourgeois Faculty cbourgeois@lanierchristian.org
Carol Cox Lower School Principal ccox@lanierchristian.org
Carey Elliott Learning Connections Teacher celliott@lanierchristian.org
Whitney Everett Faculty weverett@lanierchristian.org
Amanda Grundlock Faculty agrundlock@lanierchristian.org
Heather Henriques Faculty hhenriques@lanierchristian.org
Laura Keefer Faculty lkeefer@lanierchristian.org
Ruth Ann Knight Faculty rknight@lanierchristian.org
Mary McMichael Faculty mmcmichael@lanierchristian.org
Carol Peck Faculty cpeck@lanierchristian.org
Daryl Person Faculty dperson@lanierchristian.org
Justina Roberts Faculty jroberts@lanierchristian.org
Claire Sloan Faculty csloan@lanierchristian.org
Sandy Snelling Faculty ssnelling@lanierchristian.org