Faculty & Staff

Traditional Model / Upper School

Name Position Email Address
Harry Champy Faculty hchampy@lanierchristian.org
Dwayne Daniels Upper School Principal (TM) and Director of Operations ddaniels@lanierchristian.org
Joann Drake Faculty jdrake@lanierchristian.org
Carey Elliott Learning Connections Teacher celliott@lanierchristian.org
Beth Feizet Faculty bfeizet@lanierchristian.org
Teresa Gruver Faculty tgruver@lanierchristian.org
Jeneen Hammond Faculty jhammond@lanierchristian.org
Heather Henriques Faculty hhenriques@lanierchristian.org
Laura Keefer Faculty lkeefer@lanierchristian.org
Mary McMichael Faculty mmcmichael@lanierchristian.org
Heidi Meyer Faculty hmeyer@lanierchristian.org
Brian Morris Faculty bmorris@lanierchristian.org
Heath Padgett Faculty hpadgett@lanierchristian.org
Ben Phillips Faculty bphillips@lanierchristian.org
Rebecca Purcell Faculty rpurcell@lanierchristian.org
Karen Walsh Faculty kwalsh@lanierchristian.org