Faculty & Staff

University Model

Name Position Email Address
Aimee Anderson Counselor aanderson@lanierchristian.org
Blake Anderson Athletic Director banderson@lanierchristian.org
Carol Cox Lower School Principal ccox@lanierchristian.org
Katie Davidson Faculty kdavidson@lanierchristian.org
Alan Dills Faculty adills@lanierchristian.org
Windy Echols Faculty wechols@lanierchristian.org
Savanna Fruhwirth Faculty sfruwirth@lanierchristian.org
Fe Gladden Faculty fgladden@lanierchristian.org
Amanda Grundlock Faculty agrundlock@lanierchristian.org
Heather Henriques Faculty hhenriques@lanierchristian.org
Laura Keefer Faculty lkeefer@lanierchristian.org
Ruth Ann Knight Faculty rknight@lanierchristian.org
Joel Lulinski Learning Center Coordinator jlulinski@lanierchristian.org
Susan MacLagan Faculty smaclagan@lanierchristian.org
Carol Peck Faculty cpeck@lanierchristian.org
Jennie Peplin Faculty jpeplin@lanierchristian.org
Daryl Person Faculty dperson@lanierchristian.org
Christy Ray Faculty cray@lanierchristian.org
Carrie Ann Rowan Faculty crowan@lanierchristian.org
Shannon Shackleford Faculty sshackleford@lanierchristian.org
Maritza Skelton Faculty mskelton@lanierchristian.org
Tim Stice Bible / Campus Pastor tstice@lanierchristian.org
Pandy Thomas Faculty pthomas@lanierchristian.org
Stephanie Vandegrift Faculty svandegrift@lanierchristian.org
Becki Walters University-Model® Upper School Principal bwalters@lanierchristian.org
Kim Wasden Faculty kwasden@lanierchristian.org
Cortney Whiting Faculty cwhiting@lanierchristian.org
Ric Williams Faculty rwilliams@lanierchristian.org
Melissa Winfrey Faculty mwinfrey@lanierchristian.org