Faculty & Staff

University Model / Lower School

Name Position Email Address
Katie Davidson Faculty kdavidson@lanierchristian.org
Windy Echols Faculty wechols@lanierchristian.org
Carey Elliott Learning Connections Teacher celliott@lanierchristian.org
Heather Henriques Faculty hhenriques@lanierchristian.org
Laura Keefer Faculty lkeefer@lanierchristian.org
Ruth Ann Knight Faculty rknight@lanierchristian.org
Mary McMichael Faculty mmcmichael@lanierchristian.org
Starla Moser Faculty smoser@lanierchristian.org
Carol Peck Faculty cpeck@lanierchristian.org
Jennie Peplin Faculty jpeplin@lanierchristian.org
Stephanie Vandegrift Faculty svandegrift@lanierchristian.org